Trust Your Car to the Man Who Wears the Star

     

           Yellow denotes recent change or addition....Updated December 14, 2017009        

Name First Name Spouse Street Address City State Zip Phone Email Address
Abernethy Don Shirley 159 Turnberry Circle
New Smyma Bch
Fl
32168
386-444-3160
dafuelup7@gmail.com
Adams Lynne Richard 20515 Quail Chase Dr Katy TX 774502 281-579-9310 lynnetex47@aol.com
Allexan John Sally 17048 Nicklaus Dr Fountain Hills AZ 85268 * *
Antonsen Lee * 155 Painted Cliffs Dr Sedona AZ 86336 *

*

Artman * Sally 465 Kingwood Dr El Paso TX 79932 * *
Aucott John * 10775 N. Ridgewind Ct Oro Valley AZ 85737 520-742-3468
Bagala Tom Susan 8 Kristy Dr Bethel CT 0 203-798-8787 bagala@sbcglobal.net  
Batavick George  Ellen 2 Crickelwood Ln Harrison NY 10528 914-777-2041 batcastle@aol.com
Beard Bill * 2230 Cedar Falls Kingwood TX 77339 * bbeard@kingwoodcable.com
Bechtold Charlie * 6523 Castle Pine Lane Spring TX 77379 281-370-4074 bechcm@swbell.net
Bednash John Micki 4970 Willow Lake Lane Cumming GA 30041 770-715-5646 bednash@att.net
Begley Nadine * 10312 NE 12th Apt B 105 Bellevue WA 98004 * *
Bernitt Joe Linda 3547 Doubleton Stuart FL 34997 772-463-2401 lbernitt@yahoo.com
Bickel George Joan 12235 NE 39th St Bellevue WA  98005 425-885-6096 gmbickel@comcast.net
Boehm Ralph Debra 1931 Hidden Oak Ct Thousand Oaks CA 91320 805-499-8944 dlrwboehm@aol.com
Bostick Jim Betty 6622 Lakeridge Dr Texarkana TX 77503 903-793-4748

bosmannbb@yahoo.com

Boyd * Olga 8533 E. Via de Viva Scottsdale AZ 85258 480-991-0028 ghb3hin1@yahoo.com
Brasovan Jane * 38 Quiet Peace Place The Woodlands TX 77381 281-298-2654 jbrasovan@comcast.net
Braun Tom Carol 5203 Maple Terrace Drive Kingwood TX 77345 281-360-6265 thomasbraun@kingwoodcable.com
Breese Ed Beverly 1685 Ashebark Ct Marietta GA 30086 770-418-6743 ECBresee@aol.com
Brooks * Skip 48 Webster Point Rd Madison CT 06443 * *
Brown Olin Sue 2809 Pierce Place College Station TX 77845 979-696-4573 owbrown60@gmail.com
Brown * Kathleen 3425 Lake Lynn Dr Gretna LA 70056 504-392-9382 *
Brunoldi Jim Elaine 6945 E 62nd St Tulsa OK 74133 918-494-4954 jbrunoldi@yahoo.com
Buchholz John Donna 35008 El Sendero Rd , Box 37 Carefree AZ 85377 * johntbuchholz@aol.com
Busch Marv * 5119 Boyce Springs Houston TX 77066 * marvbusch@sbcglobal.net
Buschmann Budd Susan 11 Cotton Crossing Savannah GA 31411 912-598-9497 buddbuschmann@gmail.com
Bussman Bill Frances 5603 Boyce Springs Houston TX 77066 * *
Campau Jackson Jan PO Box  3510 Jackson Hole WY 83001 307-739-0211 comps@wyom.net
Chambers Jim Nancy 9 Sparrow Ln Bedsford NH 03110 * *
Chaney Floyd Glenda 5103 Middle Falls Kingwood TX * 713-360-6450 chaneysmoke@yahoo.com
Clodius Warren Janice 10768 W. Peakview Dr Littleton CO 80127 303 933 7351 wjclodius@msn.com
Cole Tommy Betty 203 W. Bank St Winston-Salem NC 27101 336-725-8797 ctommycole@yahoo.com
Cohick Barry Anne 12 Myrtle Bank Rd. Hilton Head Island SC 29926 843-681-4766 bcohick@hargray.com
Collie Lew Millie 95 Stanley Way Centerville MA 02632 *

*

Conard Jim Barbara 5930 Millstone Rd Stone Mountain GA 30087 770-925-3732

Conard2@bellsouth.net

Conwell Larry Betty 10907 128th Place NE Kirkland WA 98033 425-828-6057

ljcblc@att.net

Cox Bill * Route 2 301B Killen AL 35645 256-757-9024

*

Cox Jack * 14 Winward Cove The Woodlands TX 77381 *

*

Craig Bill Gaye 15 Columbia Crest Place The Woodlands TX 77382 281-292-4741

bgcraig@sbcglobal.net

Criscitiello Mike * 2117 NW 133rd Terrace Gainesville FL 32606 352-332-4567

Gaters59@aol.com

Cuffe Dave Judy 164 Willow Lane Drive Fairhope AL 36532 251-929-0627

jdavidcuffe@webtv.net

Curry Sally * 500 Golf Tee Ln #212 Longwood FL 32779 407-869-7661

Dale Roy Mavis 3806 Glenheather Houston TX 77068 281-440-0950

*

Decet Gene * 10606 Archmont Houston TX 77070 *

*

Dellis John * P. O. Box 2393 Abingdon VA 24212 276-623-5828

dellis2393@embarqmail.com

Derden Al Patsy 115 Lake Estates Drive Montgomery TX 77356 281-703-4978

alderden@consolidated.net

Dessoy * Sue 1009 Weathered Wood Circle Winter Springs FL 32708

l@cs.com

Dickerson Robert C. Thelma 251 Creedmoor Rd. Jacksonville NC 28546 910-939-5098 Robtcd5@aol.com
Dierks Jerry * 5525 E. Lincoln Dr #83 Paradise Valley AZ 85253 *

*

Dimond Marv Gen 8129 S. Country Club Pkwy Aurora CO 80016 303-663-4131

mldimond@comcast.net

Donelson Wayne Arleen 1215 Woodland Creek Circle Van Buren AK 72925 479-410-2203

Donelkw@aol.com

Dorrill Bob Peggy 2318 Crimson Valley Ct. Kingwood TX 77345 281-262-7874

*

Dugger
Bob Judy 13304 NE 45th St Bellevue WA 98005 425-885-7938
Egan Paul Sanna 624 Bienveneda Place Pacific Palisades CA 90272 310-454-1213

Pagan770@aol.com

Ebert Roger Gayle 1883 River Oaks Rd Williamsburg VA 23185 *

Rlebert223@aol.com

Ellicott Kathleen * 12106 Cyprus Field Houston TX 77070 281-970-4377

Kathleen.Ellicott@bakerhughes.com

England Wally * 226B Heritage Hills Somers NY 10589 *

*

Esperson Don Wendy 3231 Fairfield St. Mesa AZ 85213 480-924-2150

desperson@cox.net

Evans * Nancy 11900 Barryknoll Ln.  #8204 Houston TX 77042 713-468-1009

revans45@swbell.net

Feinberg Edward * 9 Oak Hill Rd Chappaqua NY 10514 914-238-8896

Ed.Feinberg@verizon.net

Ferretti Bob * 1375 S. Hazel St Gilbert AZ  85296 480-855-4696

bobferretti1940@msn.com

Fisher * Catherine Box 2096, 402 Candlelight Dr Staunton VA 24402 540-942-8014

*

Fisher * Margaret 142 Wareham's Point Williamsburg VA 23185 757-220-8275

fishusmc@msn.com

Fitts Charles Mary 5656 Pine Branch Rd Columbia SC 29206 *

*

Franks Steve Judie 44 Red Sable Point The Woodlands TX 77380 281-296-9353

sfranks@houston.rr.com

Freeman Ross * 3602 E. 103rd St Tulsa OK 74137 918-298-4535

rossfreeman@sbcglobal.net

Gabany Bob Marilyn 919 Woodstream Lane Ormond Beach FL 32174 386-437-9728

bgabany@cfl.rr.com

Graves Doug Marilyn 15723 14th Place SW Seattle WA 98166 *

dcgmdg@aol.com

Grimmer Ralph Susan 510 Penstemon Trail San Antonio TX 78256 210-698-1970

ralph_grimmer@yahoo.com

Gunnels * Evelyn 910 Daria Dr Houston TX 77079 281-493-9915

ewgunnels@prodigy.net

Handy Fred Jane  2963 Autumn Dr Palm Harbor FL 34683 *

*

Harbison Joseph Barbara 1481 Willow Leaf Drive Hemet CA 92545 952-791-1088

*

Hart Dick Fran 3100 NE 49th St #908 Ft. Lauderdale FL 33308 *

cowboyjoe57@msn.com

Henderson Rod Carolyn 29702 Seriana Laguna Niguel CA 92677 929-495-6169

rhhenderson@cox.net

Heirseim Cliff Janet 43 South Delcet Hollow Cr Woodlands TX 77382 281-298-7057

cherseim@comcast.net

Hessler George * 17531 FM 1488 Rd Magnolia TX 77355 *

*

Hoofnagle * Beverly 10 Bluebonnet Trinty TX 75862 936-594-4072

hoofs@windstream.net

Hunter Arnold * Box 783 180 Greenland Circle East Dennis MA 02641 *

*

Jackson Linton Una 7750 Smithfield Rd Bowden GA 30108 770-258-0178

unajackson@att.net

Kelly Joe Susan 2301 La Salle Ave Ft Meyers FL 33907 239-274-0798

josephkelly13@comcast.net

Kinnear Jim * 149 Taconic Road Greenwich CT 06830 *

*

Kintigh Stan * 22 Emst Dr Glen Carbon IL 62034 618-288-3465

stankintigh@sbcglobal.net

Kregel Dick * 11730 Cypresswood Dr Houston TX 77070 281-370-6702

gkregel@msn.com

Krueger * Joan 18 Wrenfield Place The Woodlands TX 77384 936-321-8161

rkrueger1@houston.rr.com

Labbs Pat Kathy 19 Stone Bridge Circle The Woodlands TX 77381 281-367-5023

aabsP@aol.com

Lancaster Kendall Dee 906 Hampton Ct Sagamore Hills OH 44067 330-468-6679

mkdlancaster@gmail.com

Larsen Bob Joyce 6940 Chancery Ln Williamsburg VA 23188 757-206-1049
Lucksinger Art Rose 10720 Straw Flower Drive Austin TX 78733 512-263-7575

Artl1@aol.com

Maffuccio Dan Shirley 4010 Mitchell Dr Anacortes WA 98221 360-293-9705

djmaff@fidalgo.net

Manthei * Ester 1013 Live Oak Circle Port Charlotte FL 33948 941-624-2537

hemanthei@embarqmail.com

Manuel * Emily 1400 Wald Rd Orlando FL 32806 407-859-0822

*

Marroni Lou Sarah 312 Dogleg Dr Williamsburg VA 23188 757-258-1353

loujayem@aol.com

Marrs Ken * 20006 Cherry Oak Lane Humble TX 77346 281-852-3110

rjmarrs@embarqmail.com

Mayhew Dave Christine 6102 Redwood Bridge Trail Kingwood TX 77345 281-361- 9290

nedclm@aol.com

Masica * Joanne 10271 E. Diamond Ridge Dr Scottsdale AZ 85255 970-389-1510

joannemasica@gmail.com

Mattingly Mike Linda 383 Cane Ridge Rd Paris KY 40361 859-988-5971

endofroadfarm@gmail.com

McGraw Gene Sandy 9518 Winrush Houston TX 77379 281-379-4513

g.mcgraw@sbcglobal.net

McNeil Don Sharon 7015 Napier Ln Houston TX 77069 281-537-9986

dlmcneil@earthlink.net

Meadows * Mary 41 Antelope Trail Kerrville TX 78028 210-257-4923

RHillsmary@personalcomputer.net

Messina Joe * 2206 Kildeer St New Orleans LA 70122 504-283-1871

*

Messing Don Gerry 4 Prides Crossing New City NY 10956 *

donmess@hotmail.com

Miller Robert Sue 3702 Green Hollow Dr Grand Praire TX 75072 972-642-4878.

rjmiller3702@sbcglobal.net

Mills Hal Jean 10875 176th Circle NE, Apt. 1814 Redmond WA 98052 425-861-9885

hallmills22hotmail.com

Morgan * Sue 652 East Red House Branch St Augustine FL 32084 904-827-0508

*

Nay * Lynda 120 Vintage Club Ct Duluth GA 30097 770-623-9680

*

Nokes * Nedra 9826 West Shore Dr Willis TX 77318 936-856-4504

nokes@cebridge.net

Northup Dale Bonny 2006 Lynx Run North Port FL 34268 941-426-5270

DaleNorthup@aol.com

O'Brien Charles *

340 Sparrow Branch Cir

St. Johns FL 32259 904-770-7546

*

Oelkers * Stephanie 6036 Forest Highlands Dr. Ft Worth TX 76133 817-423-5664

Ctsteph@ aol.com

Olondo George Faye 5722 Highland Lakes Ave Columbus OH 43082 614-891-6661

golondo@insight.rr.com

Opdyke Bill Carolyn 2443 Lancaster Circle Birmingham AL 35242 205-980-8459

whoopdyke@charter.net

Palmer J.W. * 7011 Osage Houston TX 77036 *

*

Papo Joe * 1628 Via Zurita Palos Verdes CA 90274 *

joepapo@verizon.net

Patterson Tom * 5315 Boyce Springs Houston TX 77036 *

*

Phillips Bill Claire 38355 S Golf Course Dr Tucson AZ 85739 520-825-9623

billclaire@worldnet.att.net

Pine Dan * 410 N. Bedford Drive Tucson AZ 85710 *

bub2@dakotacom.net

Pitocco Vic Camille 111 N. Berryline Circle The Woodlands TX 77381 281-292-3470

VPIT60@aol.com

Poindexter Don Pat HCR 74 Box 74A Fort Davis TX 79734 915-426-2145

dtpoin@yahoo.com

Popovac George Bessie 16851 Liggett St Northridge CA 91343 818-894-7036

*

Powell * Helen 3631 Rolling Terrace Dr Spring TX 77388 281-288-4253

hmpowell8738@sbcglobal.net

Price John Norma 5125 N. Pearl Port Townsend WA 98368 *

*

Quevillon Tom Rose 2809 Johnstone Rd. Springfield IL 62711 217-697-8530

TWquevillon@comcast.net

Reisdorf * Ruth 13233 Mission Valley Houston TX 77069 281-893-1439

*

Reister Chuck Margie 9408 E. Casitas del Rio Scottsdale AZ 85255 480-585-9848

cdreister@aol.com

Rogers  John Katie 4627 Cashel Spring Dr. Houston TX 77069 *

*

Rogers Pell * 206 Mediterranean Palm Beach FL 33480 *

*

Rose Murray Evie 180 Greer Lane Tucson AZ 85704 520-544-0673

*

Rottrup Stan * 9104 Fortuna Rd. #3101 Mercer Island WA 98040 *

*

Rowan George Wyonne 2358 S. Pebble Beach Dr Palm Springs CA 92264 760-770-9080

GnWRowan@dc.rr.com

Rush Carolyn * 4195 Beechwood Ln Dallas TX 75220 214-351-4427

rush50@earthlink.net

Russell Billy T Charlyne 8003 Northbridge Dr Spring TX 77379 281-376-0079

charlyrusse@aol.com

Schicker Tom Kathy 15630 Ripplewind Ln Houston TX 77068 281-444-3538

tschicker@comcast.net

Schmude Don Alice 11306 Mainsail Anacortes WA 98221 360-293-3308

speagle@comcast.net

Schneider J.O. * 1461 Vaquero Glen Escondido CA 92926 *

*

Schrader Glenn Bennie 7590 Oakmont Dr Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-538-7957

*

Shields Darryl Marlene 2603B W. Lane Dr Houston TX 77027 713-439-1306

DarrylShields@aol.com

Simpson Frank Julie 1513 Covington Ave Westlake  Village CA 91361 805-497-1401

*

Simpson * Brenda 45 Club Ct Alpharetta GA 30202 770-442-2882

*

Siurek Tom Mona 20456 Falling Water Circle Frankfort IL 60423 815-534-5499

tomnmona@comcast.net

Slocumb Bob Peggy P. O. Box 1201 Auburn AL 36831 334-502-6158

bobslocumb@aol.com

Smith Rusty Jane 216 Promenade Street East Montgomery TX 77356 936-449-9786

wwrustysmith216@yahoo.com

Sovereign Rod Charlotte 14618 Diven Circle Cypress TX 77429 520-400-8971

1sovereign@sbcglobal.net

Specchierla Larry Maureen 2062 Madrona Drive Palm Springs CA 92264 760-327-0912

lspecchilrla@earthlink.net

Stanger Fred Kathy 108 Morningside Dr. Manhattan Beach CA 90266 310-529-2115

fredlee@roadrunner.com

Stevick Jim Barbara 2648 Harbor Drive Joliet IL 60431 630-421-6000

jes1937@comcast.net

Stone Wayne Ann 288 Eldorado Way

Pismo Bcjh.

CA 93449

805-295-6097

*

Sutton Jr. V.  C. Melissa 101 Caffrey Ct. Summerville SC 29485 843-873-9030

vsutton@sc.rr.com

Tankersley * Jean * * *     * *

getjat@aol.com

Thompson * Jayne 848 Winston Ave San Marino CA 91108 *

*

Tharpe Joe Margo 16401 Norwood Dr Tampa FL 33624 813-962-8315

*

Thunell Bruce Judith PO Box 0511 Menden UT 84325 801-787-1616

Rainbow@pcu.net

Thurston Frank * 1040 S. Constitution Rd. Pylessville MD 21132 *

*

Tiernan Ron * 6202 E. 112th Pl Tulsa OK 137 918-289-3047

ront@ionet.net

Trammell Tom Kaye 2301 E. Yerba Serita Payson AZ 85541 928-468-0651

CTramm9555@aol.com

Trautmann David Connie 162 Rockridge Dr Durango CO 81301 970-382-9796

dtrautmann12@gmail.com

Treadwell Pierce Anne 1306 Kensengton Way Humble TX 77339 281-973-1707

optreadwell@suddenlink.net

Utrata Al Mary Ann 6433 Concordia Rd NE Albuquerque NM 87111 505-823-4478

*

Van Dyke Frank Micki 1150 Vintage Club Dr Duluth GA 30097 770-623-6003

frankvd@comcast.net

Valenti Tony Trudy 4787 Mallards Landing Highlands MI 48357 248-887-5341

trutonval@yahoo.com

Wendel Tommy Paula P. O. Box 7751 Horseshoe Bay TX 78657 817-266-4712

tommy.wendel@gmail.com

Voelker Bill Susan 3116 Aylesbury Circle Lexingtron KY 40509 859-543-0011

wrvoelker@hotmail.com

Walker Rita * 4309 Jim West Bellaire TX 77401 713-665-6583

  ritawalker1@comcast.net

Weatherby Jay Judy 297 Quincy Pl Langhome PA 19053 215-208-4969

jdwetherby@comcast.net

Weed Betty * 2800 Jeanetta  St     #1709 Houston TX 77063 713-266-5527

bettyweed@msn.com

Wies John * 11460 75th Terrace Rd Ocala FL 34476 *

*

Wilkes Les Faye 8 Golf Links Court Kingwood TX 77339 281-360-3261

frwlaw@aol.com

Williams  Les Pat 11 Ridgewood Drive Staunton VA 24401 540-885-5786

lesw@cfw.com

Willey * Nancy 4778 Hickory Hill Drive Roanoke VA 24018 540-725-8732

jacw42@cox.net

Wilmington * Fran 9 Sweetbriar Place Plano IL 60545 630-552-0063

wrayw@sbcglobal.net

Wisecarver Wanda * 90 East Rollins St Greeneville TN 37743 423-787-1686

*

Wright * Sharon 5915 Winged Foot Houston TX 77069 713-537-6011

Shnwright@aol.com

Young Terry * 601 Lakelawn Dr Milford DE 19963 *

*